CJWC 2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors shall consist of the Executive Officers (President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, 3rd Vice President, 4th Vice President, Treasurer, CIP Chairperson, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary and Hospitality Chairpersons). The Board of Directors meets every third Monday each month unless otherwise specified by the President.

Election of Officers

The biannual election of officers is conducted during the March General meeting. Elected officers include the President, the four Vice Presidents, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary, and Treasurer. The Hospitality Chairperson is elected annually. Candidates for office must be members in good standing for at least one year, experienced and active in organization affairs, and qualified for office. Candidates for President and First Vice President must have previously served as an officer on the Board of Directors.


Jordan Andersen — President

Mary Fleming — President-Elect

Emily Timte— First Vice President, Program Chairs

Frances Deschenes and Janeen Vosseller — Second Vice Presidents, Ways & Means Chairs

Carrie Holland— Third Vice President, Civil & Welfare Chairman

Katie Riddle and Lindsay Manton — Fourth Vice Presidents, Membership Chairs

Megan Tice and Elly Craver— Hospitality Chair

Dafne Andrea "Andy" Chianella— Treasurer

Meghan McIntyre— Corresponding Secretary

Sara Calhoun — Recording Secretary

Savannah Pekar — Webmaster

Department Chairpersons

TBD — Arts Department

TBD — Home Life

TBD — International Affairs

TBD — Education Department

TBD — Conservation Department

TBD — Public Affairs Department